"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Element Of Eclipse Reveals New Album "Apotheosis" Track Listing

Element Of Eclipse has now revealed the track listing for the "Apotheosis" album, which can be found below. The band also commented:

"The wait is nearly over. Only bass and vocal tracks left to do for the Apotheosis album. Things are running smooth and going as planed 'Forcibly.'

"The album release date is still unconfirmed and will be announced in the very near future, but for now I reveal the total 9 triumphant tracks which are listed below. Also official Element Of Eclipse webstore coming soon with new merchandise, CD's, shirts, atickers etc. KEEP THE BLACK FLAME BURNING!"

II. VATICIDAL STORM (Autumnal Reaping Ov The Apocryphal Prophets)
III. THELEMIC VEHEMENCY (Auspicious Enterprise)
IV. ANTICHRISTIAN ASSAULT (Defeating The Legions Ov Error)
V. APHOTIC THRONE TRIUMPHANT (Horus On The Horizon Returns To Forever)
VII. RAVENOUS WONDER (Wolfish And Moon Blood)
VIII. URANEUS CROWNED (The Dark Side Ov The Sun)
IX. METAMORPHOSIS OV THE ADHERENT (Master Ov The Temple That Dwells In The City Ov The Pyramids)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Element Of Eclipse Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.