"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Be'lakor Unveils Album Artwork & Track Listing For Third LP

Australian melodic death metal band Be'lakor announced that it's third LP will be entitled "Of Breath and Bone" and will be released on June 4, 2012 through Prime Cuts Music. The album's artwork and track listing can be seen below.

The track listing for "Of Breath and Bone" is as follows:

1. Abeyance
2. Remnants
3. Fraught
4. Absit Omen
5. To Stir the Sea
6. In Parting
7. The Dream and the Waking
8. By Moon and Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Be'lakor Unveils Album Artwork & Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.