"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zero Degree Offers Free Download Of New Track "Tomorrow Dies Today"

German melodic death metal act Zero Degree is offering the song "Tomorrow Dies Today" as a free download at this location). The online stream of the song can be heard at this location. The track is from the band's debut LP "Surreal World," which was originally self-released by the band in 2010, but now will be released worldwide through Massacre Records on March 23, 2012.

The track list for "Surreal World" is as follows:

1. The Door to the Unknown
2. Tomorrow Dies Today
3. Frozen Alive
4. The Storm and the Silence
5. Grapes of Wrath
6. Whispering Age
7. Virus
8. Disease
9. Surreal World
10. Where Angels Die
11. The Fog

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zero Degree Offers Free Download Of New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.