"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nuclear Streaming "Live At Teatro Novedades"

Chilean thrashers Nuclear have released the album "Live at Teatro Novedades 2007." The album contains material that was never released before, which you can download via Digmetalworld for free by going to this location. The pro-quality bootleg "Live at Teatro Novedades" was recorded on December 7th, 2007 at Teatro Novedades on the "Denying Heaven Tour," when Nuclear were supporting Criminal in Chile. You can watch the multi-cam video of six live songs following the jump. Below is the tracklisting for the album, which you may stream in the widget.

1. Mindfucked C.S.
2. F.P.S.C. (Filthy Politicians Sluts Corporation)
3. The Pain You Asked For
4. Heaven Denied
5. 11h Block
6. Dolo
7. Vindictive
8. Silent Scream (Slayer cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nuclear Streaming Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.