"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oddland Streaming New Song "Flooding Light"

After spending many months working on an upcoming debut full-length, progressive atmospheric metallers Oddland will finally be unleashing "The Treachery Of Senses" upon Europe on April 30th and North America on May 8th (as a digital release only).

In anticipation of this release, the band is now premiering a second single, "Flooding Light". To listen to the track, head over to Heavy Blog Is Heavy.com here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Above And Beyond
2. Flooding Light
3. In The Eyes Of The Mourning
4. Aisle Of Array
5. Past The Gates
6. Still The Spirit Stays
7. In Endless Endeavour
8. Sewers
9. Lines Of Silver Blood
10. Ire

Stay tuned for more news about Oddland and "The Treachery Of Senses" coming soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oddland Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.