"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleeding Red Posts New Album "Evolution's Crown" Track-By-Track Video

Bleeding Red has posted a track-by-track breakdown video online featuring Timo Joos talking about the songs "Bloodforce," "The Running Man," "Nameless," "Wasted Screams," "Thoughtcrime," and "Unmaster." Check out the clip below.

The songs discussed in the clip are taken from the band's debut album "Evolution's Crown," which will be released March 23rd, 2012.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleeding Red Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.