"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AtomA Posts New Music Video For "Bermuda Riviera"

Swedish apocalyptic post metal act AtomA posted a new music video for the track "Bermuda Riviera." The song appears on the forthcoming debut album "Skylight," which is scheduled for release on March 30th, 2012 through Napalm Records.

The track list for "Skylight" is as follows:

1. Atoma
2. Skylight
3. Hole in the Sky
4. Highway
5. Bermuda Riviera
6. Resonance
7. Solaris
8. Rainmen
9. Saturn and I
10. Cloud Nine

Check out "Bermuda Riviera" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AtomA Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.