"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anoreksi Releases "The End of the White is Dark" Video

Turkish metal band Anoreksi has released an official video for the track "The End of the White is Dark," which comes from the bands recent debut album "Rise of Infinity." The tracklisting for the nine-song album follows below. Anoreksi was founded in 2007 in Istanbul and is currently unsigned. Listen to more music from Anoreksi's debut over on the bands Facebook bandpage.

01. Intro
02. Rise Of Infinity
03. Distress
04. Anorexia
05. Unobtainable
06. Nelson's Dream
07. Death Carillon
08. The End Of The White Is Dark
09. Rebellion Of Soul

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anoreksi Releases Official Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.