"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Adrenaline Mob Streaming New Track "Indifferent"

Adrenaline Mob, the progressive metal act from Ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy and Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen, is streaming the new track "Indifferent." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Omertà," which is due out March 13, 2012 through Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Omertà" is as follows:

1. Undaunted
2. Psychosane
3. Indifferent
4. All On the Line
5. Hit the Wall
6. Feelin' Me
7. Come Undone (Duran Duran Cover)
8. Believe Me
9. Down to the Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

Check out "Indifferent" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Adrenaline Mob Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. lold writes:

I can't help yell out a big texas barbecue style "rrreyyyyyeeeeaahhhrrr!" in a creed type voice at this lol

# Mar 8, 2012 @ 2:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
ZMA's avatar


2. ZMA writes:

I'm into this band. I'll listen to the album when it drops. Good rock sound.

# Mar 8, 2012 @ 6:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.