"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Slaughter Streaming New Track "Blades Of Decay"

Polish black metal band Demonic Slaughter are streaming the new track "Blades of Decay" exclusively through Metal Recusants at this location. The song appears on the band's forthcoming EP "Dark Essence," which is due out at the end of March through Hellthrasher Productions.

The album artwork and track listing for "Dark Essence" is as follows:

1. Into Frozen Passage
2. Inner-Self Transfiguration
3. Into the Unknown
4. Black Storm Invocation
5. Descending Towards Oblivion
6. Blades of Decay
7. Vampyr

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Slaughter Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.