"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Mourning Posts New Album "The Weight Of Oceans" Trailer

In Mourning will be releasing the new album "The Weight of Oceans" via Spinefarm Records on April 18th, 2012. The band has released a teaser trailer online for the album featuring snippets of the songs to appear on the release. Check out the trailer below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Colossus
2. A Vow To Conquer The Ocean
3. From A Tidal Sleep
4. Celestial Tear
5. Convergence
6. Sirens
7. Isle Of Solace
8. The Drowning Sun
9. Voyage Of A Wavering Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Mourning Posts 'The Weight Of Oceans' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.