"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaotik Signs With Massacre Records; "Starving Death" Expected In Summer

Canadian death metal band Kaotik have signed with Massacre Records. The band's debut LP "Starving Death," which was originally self-released by the band in 2011, will see worldwide release through Massacre this summer (exact date has not been announced). The album features vocals by Luc Lemay from the Canadian band Gorguts, and was produced by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath).

The track listing for "Starving Death" (at the time of its self-release) is as follows:

1. War at the Door
2. Carnivorous Madness
3. Creature
4. Lobotomy
5. The Screeching Sound
6. Bad Awakening
7. Pesticide Shower
8. Starving Death
9. Terror
10. Inbreeding

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaotik Signs With Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.