"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex Deo Reveals Track Listing For "Caligvla"

Symphonic death metal act Ex Deo revealed the track listing for the forthcoming sophomore effort "Caligvla," which is due out on August 31, 2012 through Napalm Records. The date was chosen since it will be the 2000th Birthday of Caligula.

The track listing for "Caligvla" is as follows:

1. I,Caligvla
2. The Tiberius Cliff ( Exile to Capri )
3. Per Oculos Aquila
5. Pollice Verso (Damnatio ad bestia)
6. Divide et Impera
7. Teutuborg (Ambush of Varus)
8. Along the appian way
9. Once were Romans
10. Evocatio : The Temple of Castor & Pollux

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex Deo Reveals 'Caligvla' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.