"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinister Releasing Ninth Album In April

For the first time as a domestic release, Goomba Music will be releasing Sinister's "Legacy of Ashes," the most recent album from one of extreme metal's more iconic and enduring bands. "Legacy of Ashes" was produced at Soundlodge Studio with Jörg Uken (God Dethroned, Dew Scented, Defloration) at the helm. The disc comes as a limited edition digipak with four exclusive bonus tracks and will be available in North America on April 24th. Check out the tracklisting from Sinister's upcoming ninth album, plus the cover art below.

1. Herd Of Damnation (Introduction)
2. Into The Blind World
3. The Enemy of My Enemy
4. Anatomy of A Catastrophe
5. The Sin of Sodomy
6. Legacy of Ashes
7. The Hornet's Nest
8. Righteous Indignations
9. The Living Sacrifice
10. The Grey Massacre*
11. Afterburner*
12. Altruistic Suicide*
13. Men Down*

* - bonus track


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.