"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unherz To Release New Best-Of Album Through Massacre Records

Massacre Records will be releasing an upcoming "best of" album from Unherz on April 13th, 2012. The digital-only release will be available for a special price on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload and other digital music online shops. The track listing is as follows:

1. Therapie
2. Sünder Vor Dem Herrn
3. Inferno
4. Die Zeit Heilt Alle Wunden
5. Herzschlag
6. Und Dunkelheit Wird Licht
7. Prall Und Kugelrund
8. 20.000 Freunde
9. Die Hölle Muss Schön Sein
10. Rette Mich

You can listen to sample Unherz tracks available for streaming via the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unherz To Release Best-Of Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.