"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synaptical Glitch To Release New Album "God Flesh"

Synaptical Glitch has announced the release of a new album titled "God Flesh" for this coming March 31st, 2012. According to the band, the new record will have "a very atmospheric, dark sound." The cover artwork is available below and the track listing is as follows:

1. God Flesh
2. Deception
3. Shadows
4. Death
5. Extinction

Synaptical Glitch also recently released a three song EP titled "Spiral Memory." Check out the songs from the release at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synaptical Glitch To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.