"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DaiTribe To Release Debut LP "Epochalypse A.D."

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

Illinois groove metal band DaiTribe have announced that the recently completed debut LP will be entitled "Epochalypse A.D." and is targeted for a Spring 2012 release period through True Gemini Records. The artwork (shown below) was done by Mark Alano.

Guitarist Tristan '1690' Grigsby had the following comments on the album:

We went in with the skeletons of about 8-9 tracks and the rest came together pretty easily and quickly. It's great to finally be at the finish line of all that hard work. We've got lots of pent up aggression and attitude to unleash, so get ready for a long overdue dose of heavy riffs and melodies. The Epochalypse is now!

The track listing for "Epochalypse A.D." is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Details Debut LP 'Epochalypse A.D.'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.