"some music was meant to stay underground..."

7 Horns 7 Eyes Streaming New Instrumental Song "Divine Amnesty"

7 Horns 7 Eyes has posted an instrumental version of the song "Divine Amnesty" online, which can be streamed or downloaded through the player below. The standard version of the song will appear on the upcoming album "Throes of Absolution," due for release on April 24th, 2012. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "7 Horns 7 Eyes Streaming Instrumental Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.