"some music was meant to stay underground..."

NoDrama Signs With Coroner Records To Release New Album "The Patient"

Spanish modern metallers NoDrama have signed with Coroner Records for the release of their debut album entitled "The Patient," which will be on sale starting from April 9th, 2012. The album includes 11 tracks of modern metal with grunge and post-rock influences and was mastered at Cutting Room Studios, Sweden.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Bite
2. Tail Nailed Fish
3. Visions
4. One More Step
5. Power Of Lavishness
6. Waiting
7. Undefined
8. The Patient
9. All Behind
10. Believer
11. Untouchable Treasure

You can listen to a preview of "Tail Nailed Fish" included in the forthcoming "The Patient" by heading over to the Coroner Records Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "NoDrama Signs With Coroner Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.