"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Protest Streaming New Album "The Corruption Code"

Dallas, Texas based act Protest is currently streaming the new release "The Corruption Code" online, which features Gus Rios of Malevolent Creation on drum duties. Check out the songs in the player below, or via the Protest Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Eve's Error
2. The Corruption Code
3. Weapons of mass consumption
4. Fueled by hate
5. Prophet$
6. White noise
7. Eye for an eye
8. Blood and sand
9. Killian
10. Path to pain
11. War dance black
12. Kill craft
13. Turning tide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Protest Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.