"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ethereal Architect Reveals New Album "Monolith" Details

Ethereal Architect is proud to announce the title of the band's upcoming release as "Monolith." Due out later this spring, the sophomore album contains nine new tracks from the progressive metal quartet. Hailing from Austin, Texas, Ethereal Architect made waves in 2007 with the group's debut, "Dissension."

The follow-up features a new lineup with the addition of fretless bassist, Thad Stevens. Check out the pre-release song "Kalinago" in the player below, or find the cover artwork here. The "Monolith" track listing is as follows:

1. Kalinago
2. Mercury
3. Obsidian
4. Oceans
5. Final Escape
6. Revolutions
7. Obscura
8. Bardo Becoming
9. Submission

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ethereal Architect Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.