"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antikythera Releases New Music Video For "Element Nexus"

Pennsylvania brutal death metallers Antikythera have released a new music video for the song "Element Nexus," from the forthcoming album "Cosmicism."Check out the clip below, which was directed by Rich "Bebo" Abraham.

Formerly known as Her Virgin Womb, Antikythera was formed after the members of HVW could not agree on which direction the band's future writings would take. In early 2011, with a completed lineup, the band began to immediately play shows and record a three-song demo, which would later become 3 of 7 tracks that make up the "Cosmicism" release.

Antikythera is:

James Dorton - Vocals (Nightfire)
Joe Boccuto - Guitar (ex-Her Virgin Womb, ex-The Black Dahlia Murder)
Kevin Elliott - Guitar (ex-Her Virgin Womb)
Dave Spencer - Bass
Jess Beahler - Drums (Jungle Rot, Nightfire, ex-Her Virgin Womb)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antikythera Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.