"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Posts New Album "Circus Black" Trailer

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn has posted a teaser trailer online for the new album "Circus Black," which can be viewed below. "Circus Black" is set for release on the following dates:

Finland 29.2.2012
Europe 2.3.2012
Canada 6.3.2012
US 24.4.2012 (Digi)
UK 29.2.2012 (Digi)
Japan & Asia May 2012

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Circus Black (3:48)
2. Cold Kiss (3:30)
3. Crimson Flower (4:23)
4. Charnel’s Ball (4:26)
5. Fight (3:19)
6. Letter (4:28)
7. I Share With You This Dream (3:36)
8. Rivalry Between Good and Evil (Instrumental) (3:59)
9. Guardian (5:09)
10. Lily of the Moon (4:07)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts 'Circus Black' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.