"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mordax Posts New Music Video For "Monarch Of All"

Danish death thrashers Mordax posted a music video for the new track "Monarch of All." The track appears on the band's debut release "Violence, Fraud, Treachery," which dropped on February 24, 2012 in Europe through Ultimhate Records as a CD and worldwide digitally.

The track listing for "VIolence, Fraud, Treachery" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Trademark Strangulation
3. Devoured By Life
4. Acts of Aggression
5. Monarch of All
6. Silhouette of God
7. Necrotic Hordes
8. Contrapasso
9. No Redeemer
10. Walk the Earth
11. Treachery

Check out "Monarch of All" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mordax Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.