"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antropofagus Posts Teaser For Upcoming Album

After a ten year hiatus, Italian brutal death metal band Antropofagus has re-emerged with a new line-up. Original guitarist Meatgrinder put together a new roster of musicians starting in 2009, composed of vocalist Tya, bassist Jacopo and drummer "Davide Brutal Dave" Billia. They set about recording a follow-up to 1999's full-length "No Waste of Flesh." Below is a teaser for the new album Antropofagus will be releasing, titled "Architecture of Lust." It will be out on April 17th on Comatose Music. Check out some of their new material over at MySpace.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antropofagus Posts Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.