"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barren Earth Working On New Music Video For "The Rains Begin"

Photo of Barren Earth

Band Photo: Barren Earth (?)

Finnish progressive death metal supergroup Barren Earth will soon be releasing the band's sophomore full-length album "The Devil's Resolve." Barren Earth has now checked in with the following announcement about working on a music video for a track off the album:

"We are happy to announce that work for the The Rains Begin music video is now almost complete and the premiere is expected early next week. You had better put on your rubber boots and take out your umbrella. The rains are about to begin!"

"The Devil’s Resolve" is due out on March 13th in North America on Peaceville Records, and Metalunderground.com will be premiering three tracks from the album prior to its release in early March. Stay tuned for further details.

The album has the following track listing:

1. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows
2. The Rains Begin
3. Vintage Warlords
4. As It Is Written
5. The Dead Exiles
6. Oriental Pyre
7. White Field
8. Where All Stories End
9. Martyrs of Devotion (Special Edition)
10. World in Haze (Special Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barren Earth Working On Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.