"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Troll Bends Fir Releases New Music Video For "Ave Celia!"

Russian "beer folk" band Troll Bends Fir has released a new music video for the track "Ave Celia!" Check out the video clip below. "Ave Celia!" is taken from the band's latest album "Brothers in Drinks."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Brothers In Drinks
2. Hoplnir
3. Beer Mantra
4. Ass-shaking dance
5. Octoberfest
6. Kamarinskaya
7. Ave, Celia!
8. Catch a Salmon!
9. Little Mug Of Dark Ale
10. Trolls Rise
11. Humppa Is My Neighbour (feat. Jonne Järvelä of Korpiklaani)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Troll Bends Fir Releases 'Ave Celia!' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

CorpusUpir's avatar


1. CorpusUpir writes:

wicked drinking and it goes great with drinking

# Feb 24, 2012 @ 8:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.