"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impending Doom Films Two Music Videos For "Deciever" And "Murderer"

Impending Doom has just wrapped up two music videos for the tracks "Deceiver" and "Murderer" off the band's upcoming new record "Baptized in Filth." A behind-the-scenes clip from the recording process can be found here.

The band will release "Baptized in Filth" on March 13th, 2012. Produced by Andreas Magnusson (The Black Dahlia Murder) and Machine, this is the bands fourth full length and most ferocious effort to date. The track listing is as follows:

1. Murderer
2. For the Wicked
3. Chaos: Reborn
4. Deceiver
5. Falling Away
6. Absolute Horror
7. Angry Letters to God
8. Baptized in Filth
9. My Light Unseen
10. Death. Ascension. Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impending Doom Films Two Music Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.