"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Death Streaming Entire New Album "Utilitarian"

Photo of Napalm Death

Band Photo: Napalm Death (?)

In anticipation of the release of the new album, "Utilitarian," on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America, the legendary Napalm Death is now giving fans the chance to listen to the album online in its entirety!

To join the album listening party, head over to this location. Napalm's shouter, Mark "Barney" Greenway, will also take part in a Yowie video chat today (Friday, February 24th) at 22:00 CET//1PM PT//4PM ET, so get your questions ready! The chat begins soon here.

The official track list for "Utilitarian" is as follows:

1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signals
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course
9. Orders of Magnitude
10. Think Tank Trials
11. Blank Look About Face
12. Leper Colony
13. Nom De Guerre
14. Analysis Paralysis
15. Opposites Repellent
16. A Gag Reflex

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Napalm Death Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Awesome writes:

Another fantastic offering by Napalm Death.

# Feb 24, 2012 @ 6:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.