"some music was meant to stay underground..."

UFO Streaming Entire New Album "Seven Deadly" Online

British Hard Rock legends UFO will release their new studio album "Seven Deadly" on February 24th in Germany, February 27th in Europe, and on February 28th in the USA/Canada through SPV/Steamhammer.

Starting today EddieTrunk.com, the online home of famed hard rock and metal DJ Eddie Trunk, is hosting an exclusive stream on the entire new UFO album "Seven Deadly." Get a first listen at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fight Night 4:35
2. Wonderland 5:08
3. Mojo Town 3:58
4. Angel Station 6:25
5. Year Of The Gun 4:07
6. The Last Stone Rider 3:54
7. Steal Yourself 4:46
8. Burn Your House Down 5:15
9. The Fear 3:31
10. Waving Good bye 5:24
11. Other Men's Wives 4:09 (bonus track)
12. Bag O` Blues 5:21 (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "UFO Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.