"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Streaming Entire New LP "Recurring Themes"

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

Detroit act Imminent Sonic Destruction is streaming the entire new LP "Recurring Themes" over at Guitar World's website at this location. The album was released today. Metal Underground's review for the album can be found here.

The track listing for "Recurring Themes" is as follows:

1. Driving Home (10:07)
2. Monster (6:53)
3. With Death, This Story Ends (6:32)
4. Breaking Through (13:14)
5. Temple (5:37)
6. Here, It's Over (5:02)
7. Sick (8:39)
8. The Remembering (1:55)
9. Raven (16:41) More...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Streaming Entire New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.