"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Evenoire Streaming New Track "Days Of The Blackbird"

Italian gothic folk metal band Evenoire is streaming the new track "Days of the Blackbird" from the debut LP "Vitriol." The album is scheduled for release through Scarlet Records on March 26, 2012 (EU) and April 10, 2012 (USA).

The track listing for "Vitriol" is as follows:

1. Vitriol
2. Days of the Blackbird
3. Misleading Paradise
4. Forever Gone
5. The Prayer
6. Girl by the Lake
7. Minstrel of Dolomites
8. Alchimia
9. Wise King

Check out "Days of the Blackbird" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evenoire Streaming New Track From Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.