"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellsaw Posts New Music Video For "Trist'

Austrian black metal act Hellsaw posted a new music video for the song "Trist." The song is the title track of the band's forthcoming fourth offering, which is due for release on February 24, 2012

The track listing for "Trist" is:

1. The Devil Is Calling My Name
2. Sorrow Is Horror
3. Doom Pervades My Nightmares
4. The Forerunner of the Apocalypse
5. Death Bells
6. Trist
7. A Winter Cold
8. Beldam. 1450
9. Silence

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellsaw Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.