"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Victim To Release "13" Album In Physical And Digital Format

Hands Of Blue Records has issued the following announcement about San Francisco's My Victim releasing the "13" album:

"After 25 years, finally Bay Area Thrashers MY VICTIM have found a home.

"They had to look far, but finally found a harbour for their fantastic album '13,' which has been recorded already two years ago, in Germany. Hands Of Blue Records is proud to announce the release of the album, which already received various raving reviews and is awaited by the metal underground in Europe with longing, to be set for end of April. Before the physical CD, a worldwide digital release is planned for two weeks before the album ships.

"'13' consists of 14 songs with a total playing time of over 50 minutes and will be released as a jewel case version with an eight page booklet including lyrics. The booklet is currently designed by Julian Pavel, Berlin."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Time Wasted
2. Lights
3. Days Gone
4. For Randy
5. Hopeless
6. Burning Life
7. Heroes or Enemies
8. No End
9. M.V.T.Z.M
10. This Bitter Pill
11. Rise and Fall
12. Ashes to Ashes
13. Wake Me
14. Into Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Victim To Release '13' In Physical Format"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.