"some music was meant to stay underground..."

7 Horns 7 Eyes Posts New Single "Divine Amnesty"

After spending many months working on the band's debut full-length, 7 Horns 7 Eyes will finally be unleashing "Throes Of Absolution" upon North America on April 24th via Century Media Records. In anticipation of this release, the band is now premiering the album's first single, "Divine Amnesty," on Metal Sucks. To listen to the track, click here.

A teaser trailer for "Throes Of Absolution" can be viewed below, and the tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "7 Horns 7 Eyes Posts New Single"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

n0thinghead's avatar


1. n0thinghead writes:

that is a great album teaser. the song in it is pretty bad ass, especially that very mdm-type of riff. i'll check them out more.

# Feb 23, 2012 @ 6:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.