"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Ends Details Debut LP "To The Worms"

Dutch thrash/death act Seven Ends, who recently signed with Massacre Records, have unveiled the album art and track listing for the band's debut LP "To the Worms." The album is due for release on March 23, 2012 through Massacre.

The track list for "To the Worms" is as follows:

1. Deathmachine
2. To the Worms
3. Cadaver Throne
4. Nation of Fear
5. Bloodfields
6. A World in Darkness
7. Hypocrites of Faith
8. Chained
9. Rats

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Ends Details Debut 'To The Worms'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.