"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blacksmith To Release Lost Album "Time Out Of Mind"

U.S. traditional metal band, best known for the 1989 release "Fire From Within," will release its first album since the classic release. The sophomore LP entitled "Time Out Of Mind" was originally recorded for release in 1990, however the project was shelved due to the closure of Tropical Records. Now this spring the album will finally see its release through Heaven & Hell Records.

The track listing for "Time Out Of Mind" is as follows:

1. Time Out of Man
2. Achilles Heel
3. Burn Down the World
4. Lost City
5. Powerhead
6. Pieces of Chuck
7. Wreckage
8. The Lesser Evil
9. Burn Out
10. Live/Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blacksmith To Release Album After 22 Year Wait"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.