"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vendetta (UK) Streams "Halo In Black" Album Preview Sampler

U.K. traditional/power metal act Vendetta is streaming an album sampler preview for the band's forthcoming third LP "World Under Fire," which is due out March 23rd, 2012 through Lion Music.

The track listing for "World Under Fire" is as follows:

1. Convergence
2. Halo in Black
3. Machtpolitik
4. Veil of Empathy
5. Blast Radius
6. Lords of Chaos
7. Fragmented Reality
8. The Ghost Inside
9. All Your Setting Suns
10. We are Legion

Check out the preview stream here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vendetta (UK) Streams Album Preview Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.