"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teramaze Reveals "Anhedonia" Album Details

Teramaze will be releasing the "Anhedonia" album on April 27th through Nightmare Records. The following press release was issued about the band:

"Teramaze might be Australia's best kept secret ... but that won't last long. As this band is ready to burst out of their home country and make a well-deserved worldwide impact with their metallic alloy brand.

"Whilst loosely befitting the genre of thrash metal, the music of Teramaze conjures such adjectives as, 'innovative,' 'progressive,' and 'groove-laden' but most notably, 'engaging.' Keeping the fundamental elements of metal alive in their music, Teramaze pushes metal into unchartered waters with guitar work that is incendiary and powerfully aggressive vocals that drive the song.

"The album 'Anhedonia' was produced/mixed by Dean Wells and mastered by Lasse Lammert (Alestorm, Stuck Mojo Halcyon Way) Anhedonia is a critique of modern man's diminishing ability to experience life's simple pleasures.

"Teramaze has been creating tidal waves on its native shores of Australia with its explosive live performances and is ready to bring its music to the masses on the world stage. Think metal spirit... Think future, Think TERAMAZE..."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Anhedonia
2. Without Red Hands
3. Through the Madness
4. Machine
5. Acts of Reparation
6. Fear of the Unknown
7. Black Circles
8. Proverb Le Jame
9. Where the Dead Grow
10. Egostatic
11. Ever Enhancing II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teramaze Reveals 'Anhedonia' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.