"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathbreed Announces New EP "Your Stigmata" Release

Swedish death metal act Deathbreed has signed with Pantherfarm for the release of the "Your Stigmata" EP this coming March 10th, 2012. To get familiar with the band's sound, check out a track from the band's previous EP in the player below. Deathbreed is:

William Hultqvist - Vocals
Ted Dahlberg - Lead Guitar
Samuel Englund - Guitar/Backup vocal
Anton Flodin - Bass
Emil Nissilä - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathbreed Announces New EP Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.