"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Iniquity Descent Streaming New Album Sample Tracks

Finland's The Iniquity Descent has posted two sample tracks online from the upcoming album "The Human Apheresis." Check out the title track and the song "In Prostration" via the band's MySpace page.

"The Human Apheresis" will be released this coming May 25th, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. In Prostration
2. An Empty Temple
3. The Human Apheresis
4. Obedience Torn
5. Collecto vs Protector
6. Believers in the Apotheosis; Imaginary Ectoplasmic Hands
7. Decimate, Disitegrate
8. Trust the Seroent
9. The Invisible
10. Infected

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Streaming New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.