"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Centurion Reveals "Serve No One" Album Details

Polish death metal band Centurion has signed a contract with Psycho Records for its second album "Serve No One." The release will come out on 14.03.2012.

The recording session took place in several periods of 2010 in Progresja studio in Warsaw, under supervision from the sound engineer Pawel Janos Grabowski. Mixing and mastering for "Serve No One" was finished in the beginning of 2011. Piotr Mittloff Kozieradzki, (Riverside) was responsible for mixing of the material and Andy Blakk (Conquest Icon, Empheris) for mastering.

"Serve No One" contains ten brutal, crushing death metal songs inspired by the bands such as Deranged or Angelcorpse. The band adheres to the ideal of old school, brutal, and uncompromising metal, where the most important components of music are a heaviness and dynamics of composition. The track listing is as follows:

1. Total Terror
2. Ego Ultimus
3. Sacrilege
4. Gateways To Condemnation
5. Cut The Throat
6. Desecration Of The Holy Kingdom
7. Thy Portal
8. Under The Black Banner
9. Ritual Mass Murder
10. No One To Serve

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Centurion Reveals 'Serve No One' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.