"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lay Down Rotten Posts "Hades Resurrected" Teaser Trailer

German death metallers Lay Down Rotten will release their new album "Mask Of Malice" this coming February 24th in G/A/S, 27th in the rest of Europe and the UK, and 28th in North America. Right now Lay Down Rotten is in post-production process for the first video clip in the band's career. Check out video teaser for "Hades Resurrected" below. The video clip will be premiered early March.

Make also sure to surf over to the Lay Down Rotten landing page that includes pre-order links as well as the brand new song "Deathchain."

Comments the band: "After three years we are back at the front with our new album MASK OF MALICE that features 10 death metal grenades! We are honored to present our new guitarist and songwriter Kensington who is responsible for most of the killer riffs on this album. MASK OF MALICE is our darkest record to date concerning both the music and the lyrics. Our main interest was to reflect the nature of human malice in our recent music which express in straight forward up-tempo smashers and pounding mid tempo songs. We are grateful for everyone who was involved in this recording of this album!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Deathchain
2. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
3. Nightfall
4. Mask Of Malice
5. …And Out Come The Wolves
6. Swallow The Bitterness
7. Hades Resurrected
8. The Devil Grins
9. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lay Down Rotten Posts 'Hades Resurrected' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.