"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise To Fall Reveals New Album "Defying The Gods" Details

Spanish melo-death metallers Rise To Fall have set "Defying The Gods" as the title of their new full-length album, which will be released on April 9th, 2012 via Coroner Records.

The album, which includes 11 tracks, was produced, mixed, and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Blood Stain Child, Slowmotion Apocalypse, etc...). The track listing is as follows:

1. Ascend To The Throne
2. The Compass
3. Whispers Of Hope
4. Reject The Mould
5. Inflexible Kingdom
6. Instruction Cycle
7. Lost In Oblivion
8. Decoding Reality
9. Dare To Cross
10. Fall To Drama
11. Defying The Gods

You can listen to a preview of "Whispers Of Hope" included in the forthcoming "Defying The Gods" via the Coroner Records Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise To Fall Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.