"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Common Dead Streaming New Song "Inveigh"

Photo of Common Dead

Band Photo: Common Dead (?)

Common Dead will release the death/thrash/groove inspired "Diatribe" album in digital and physical formats on February 21st, 2012. In anticipation of the rapidly approaching release, Bravewords.com is now streaming the album's opening track. Head over here and click the "Knuckle Tracks" audio player to listen to "Inveigh."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Inveigh
2. Critical Mass
3. Delegates
4. Recollect
5. True Noir
6. Sinister Veil
7. Wound
8. The Hearing
9. No Saint
10. Dusk To Dawn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Common Dead Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.