"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sunpocrisy Streaming Entire "Samaroid Dioramas" Album

Italy's Sunpocrisy recently released the "Samaroid Dioramas" album, and the band has now made the entire release available for streaming online. Check out the tracks through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Apoptosis
2. Apophenia
3. Phi
4. Vertex
5. Trismegistus
6. Samaroid
7. Samaroid / Dioramas
8. Dioramas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sunpocrisy Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.