"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Super Intense Corpse Muncher Streaming "Exponential Growth Phase" Online

"Cybergrind" act Super Intense Corpse Muncher has posted the new release "Exponential Growth Phase" online for streaming and free download. Check out the tracks in the player below. The "Exponential Growth Phase" track listing is as follows:

1. Brain Mud
2. Blowing Chunks
3. Underarm Darkness
4. Wave Graffiti
5. Exponential Growth Phase
6. Leprechaun Pulveriser
7. Puddle Jumper
8. Sick Muncher
9. Tentacle Master
10. Cybernetic Orchard

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Super Intense Corpse Muncher Streaming Songs"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Angernaught writes:


# Feb 20, 2012 @ 4:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.