"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Offering Free Download Of "Swamp" Track

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

With just days before the release of Imminent Sonic Destruction's debut album "Recurring Themes," the band has decided to give away a free non-album bonus track to fans who "like" the band on Facebook. The instrumental "Swamp," which has been a staple of ISD's live set for years and showcases their musical ability, can be downloaded for free from the band's Facebook profile after clicking the "like" button.

"Recurring Themes" is set for release on February 24th 2012. The album was produced by Roy Z (Halford, Bruce Dickinson), and features nine original tracks that showcase the band's vocal harmonies soaring over original progressive-metal riffing, melodic compositions and the rhythms of ex-Tiles drummer, Pat DeLeon.

You can also check out the track "Driving Home" courtesy of Noisecreep at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Driving Home (10:07)
2. Monster (6:53)
3. With Death, This Story Ends (6:32)
4. Breaking Through (13:14)
5. Temple (5:37)
6. Here, It's Over (5:02)
7. Sick (8:39)
8. The Remembering (1:55)
9. Raven (16:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Offering Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.