"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Watch Me Bleed Comments On Upcoming Album "Kingdom"

Watch Me Bleed has issued the following announcement about the band's upcoming new album:

"Here they are...more news and details about our upcoming album. We have set 'Kingdom' as the title of our second album, due on May 4th via SAOL/H'art. It contains 14 tracks of blood-red mayhem...hell yeah! The cover artwork was once again created by the German artist Matthias Bäuerle from Season Zero.

"A video-teaser including snippets of the title-track can be viewed below. We also updated our homepage as you can see here. The complete relaunch of our new page will come with the release of our album."

The "Kingdom" track listing is as follows:

1. The rising tide (Intro)
2. The world stops turning
3. Here come the red
4. War calls us
5. The blackest of the black (Interlude)
6. Kingdom
7. Rack the slide
8. Death and pain
9. A question of honor (Interlude)
10. Judgement
11. The sons of Fenris
12. From down below
13. Let them try
14. Will you stand with me (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Watch Me Bleed Comments On Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.