"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Massive Assault Posts "Death Strike" Teaser Trailer

Massive Assault has posted a teaser trailer online featuring sample clips from all 10 songs off the band's new "Death Strike" album. Check out the trailer below.

The "Death Strike" track listing is as follows:

1. Driven Towards Death
2. Cycle Of Violence
3. Operation? Anthropoid
4. Finished Sympathy
5. Turning Tides
6. Pride
7. Dismal Life
8. Aggressive Depression
9. Chained
10. Plead Not Guilty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massive Assault Posts 'Death Strike' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.